Feedback + Concepts areas

After the presentation Rodney gave some good feedback about analyzing the images I was sent from Papua new guinea instead of just having them in my report, explaining what’s in them that the reader needs to be aware of.

After speaking to Lyn about my report I feel confident in the outcome of my primary research. Lyn and I also decided I would have 3 different areas to focus my designs concepts on.

One: I would design a product that focuses on safety, this being from the fire and smoke.

Two; The equipment side of the product, for example, making the products have more than one pot or pan.

Three: detailed design acting on all finding of the research. – creating a movable, safe, well designed (fancy) product.
From here I went on to design in these multiple areas.

Leave a comment